Stuart Thompson (Chair)City of Glasgow College
Iain Clark (Joint Vice Chair)New College Lanarkshire
Alan Ritchie  (Joint Vice Chair)West College Scotland
Susan DunsmuirFife College
Tracy ElliottGlasgow Clyde College
Brian FergusonDundee and Angus College
Karen HunterDumfries & Galloway College
Jim KirkwoodNorth East Scotland College
Ian MartinPerth College UHI
Jennifer McLarenWest Lothian College
Pete SmithBorders College
Alison StewartForth Valley College
James ThomsonAyrshire College
Gayle WatsonCDN Lead
Alan WilliamsonEdinburgh College
Andy WittyColleges Scotland

All groups welcome new members, so if you feel you have something to contribute either as part of a new group or an existing one then please contact Marian McMorland.